Filetrip will be closed definitely on March 31st. Please backup your files before the end of the month Filetrip is now permanently closed

Filetrip Logo

ro9 1.0

The objective of this game is to ascend as many of your 9 rogues as possible.

* Arrow keys move forward/left/right. Space to stand still.

* There are 9 dungeon levels. The color key at the bottom-right reminds you how deep each rogue is.

* There are 3 monster types per level. The humanoids are easy. The animals/creatures are hard. The bosses are hardest.

* Only one boss exists per level per rogue. Bosses drop an ankh when killed. The ankh will resurrect any other rogue that died on the same dungeon level.

* Aim for roughly 1 XP level per dungeon level. Gaining an XP level restores all your health.

* Don't try to run away from tigers.

edit: forget to mention the secret which will no longer be a secret once I mention it: press '9' on the main menu for sillyness.

Change log (1.0):
comments powered by Disqus